Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Mami Vudojind
Country: Latvia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Marketing
Published (Last): 27 June 2018
Pages: 286
PDF File Size: 7.20 Mb
ePub File Size: 1.88 Mb
ISBN: 675-1-12947-874-8
Downloads: 72825
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Meztijin

The stories have evolved to include a howel, of great characters. If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years. The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially popular in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts.

Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures. Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him.

The people in the Wherlocke family hannnah ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other hhannah are unable to see. She is especially able to get the ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them. This comes as they all have their own particular powers.

The Wherlocke series of books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her. She uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm.


Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels.

Wherlocke Series

This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives. Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she knows. Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be impacted by his carnal natures.

Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord. The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series.

This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Howelo in a brothel. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight. We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month.

Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many sedies the books in this series.

Wherlocke – Book Series In Order

Wherlocke Books In Order. Personally I hannsh this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. The series started in and has hannqh into a whherlocke series with plenty of stories. Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the years. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life. Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series.


He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth. However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own.

Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world. Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add? This helps them to assist others in their lives.

In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers.

It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything.

Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town sseries father was born in. It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there?

howelk This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important.

Back to top